St. Luke's Vestry

Updated 06/05/2019

Rector

as of 6/1/19

Elizabeth Brooks Harden

ebharden@gmail.com

Rector's Warden

until 2019

Bill Plews

wplews@rochester.rr.com

People's Warden

until 2019

Ricki DeBaun

rickidebaun@gmail.com





Vestry Person

until 2020

Linda Callahan

Lcallah3@rochester.rr.com

Vestry Person

until 2020

Janet Connor

janetrconnor@msn.com

Vestry Person

until 2020

Dane Emens

d_emens@hotmail.com

Vestry Person

until 2021

Linda Kruchten-Merring

lskm915@gmail.com

Vestry Person

until 2021

Kathy Kristansen

kkmath9@aol.com

Vestry Person

until 2021

Ruthann Tryka

ruthann33@live.com

Vestry Person

until 2022

Mark Bubb
mbubb1213@gmail.com

Vestry Person

until 2022

Dan McLaughlin dmclaughlin2@rochester.rr.com

Vestry Person

until 2022

Sue Ward horses4sue@live.com




Treasurer


Sue Holm

sholm2@rochester.rr.com

Assistant Treasurer


Tina Gunder

raymondgunder@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary  


Karen Baase

karenbaase@gmail.com

Pledge Secretary


Jean Brundage

jbrundag@rochester.rr.com

Delegate to Convention


Virginia Campbell

vcampbell@brockport.edu

Delegate to Convention

 

Janet Connor

janetrconnor@msn.com

Delegate to Convention


Bill Plews

wplews@rochester.rr.com

Alternates to Convention


Heather Packer

hthheatherann@aol.com