St. Luke's Vestry

Updated 03/21/2021

Rector

as of 6/1/19

Rev. Elizabeth Harden

revelizabethslb@gmail.com

  Rector's Warden

until 2023

Dane Emens

d_emens@hotmail.com

People's Warden

until 2023

Ruthann Tryka

ruthann33@live.com

Vestry Person

until 2022

Mark Bubb

mbubb1213@gmail.com

Vestry Person

until 2022

Sue Ward

horses4sue@live.com

Vestry Person

until 2023

Karen Baase

karenbaase@gmail.com

  Vestry Person

until 2023

Ralph Crane

ralph2012@rochester.rr.com

Vestry Person

until 2023

Keith Ewanyk

kewanyk@rochester.rr.com

  Vestry Person

until 2024

Ginni Campble

virginiaelizabethrose@gmail.com

  Vestry Person

until 2024

Lynda Krens

lkrens@rochester.rr.com

  Vestry Person

until 2024

Gail Dubicki

gailiozo@yahoo.com

  Vestry Person

until 2024

Dan McLaughlin

49.dan.mclaughlin@gmail.com

 Treasurer

Sue Holm

sholm2@rochester.rr.com

 Vestry Clerk 

Nancy Plews

nancyplews@yahoo.com

Pledge Secretary

Jean Brundage

brundagjk@gmail.com

Delegate to Convention

Virginia Campbell

virginiaelizabethrose@gmail.com

Delegate to Convention

Janet Connor

janetrconnor@msn.com

Delegate to Convention

Bill Plews

wplews@rochester.rr.com

  Alternates to Convention

TBD

TBD